7. B Locrian

You may also like:

Sponsored by Google

We had A Minor (Aeolian) at the box position:

Minor or Aeolian


and the Dorian Mode:



The Phrygian pattern:

Phrygian Pattern


The new pattern to remember is the Locrian:

Locrian Pattern


The Locrian Mode in the C Major scale is B Locrian (B, C, D, E, F, G, A):

E Phrygian